(FULL ALBUM) Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake

Get your dancing shoes on for the the highly awaited album christened; “Rattlesnake (The Ahanna Story)” By Larry Ndianefo professionally known as Larry Gaaga. Who is also a record producer and recording artiste.

The 29 minutes project houses 8 solid tracks with features from Umu Obiligbo, Patoranking, D’banj, Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, Slow Dogg, Acetune, Mr Chyke, Waga G, Sugarbana and Marvio.

Take a listen below.

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment